November 2017 Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017



Nov 16, Thu - Nov 20, Mon
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL


Nov 24, Fri - Nov 28, Tue
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
9:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL


Dec 02, Sat - Dec 06, Wed
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
9:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL


Dec 10, Sun
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
1:30 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL


Dec 13, Wed
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
1:30 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL


Dec 17, Sun
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
1:30 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL


Dec 20, Wed
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


Dec 22, Fri
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


Dec 24, Sun
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

No comments

Powered by Blogger.